Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I loved this practice from the minute I walked in the door! I was greeted immediately, by name, and the receptionist was patient when I said I thought I’d already completed my paperwork online. (Apparently I hadn’t) I was given the paperwork and didn’t feel rushed at all while completing it. Dr Devine’s nurse was delightfully pleasant, as was his assistant, Bree. Dr Devine was engaging from the moment he walked into the exam room! He was patient and thorough and addressed all of my questions and concerns, as well as a few I hadn’t thought to mention. He explained breast self-examinations in a way I hadn’t been told of before, and ordered my mammogram at the facility I requested (RAVE) Dr Devine even took the time to find the local pharmacy that offers the least expensive pricing on one of my more costly medications. In a time when medical professionals tend to be overworked and overwhelmed, everyone at this practice was friendly, attentive and relaxed. I’d give Dr Devine and his staff more than 5 stars if I could!
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Always professional pleasant and informative. Great staff
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Yearly office visit. He addressed my concern.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Devine made my day. He is sunshine indoors. Thank you for being a truly genuine caring doctor with a great personality.
Nola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Caring and on time. Easy to talk with
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Wonderful, taking his time, very kind and great
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Love the Dr and staff. Does a great job making you feel comfortable. Very funny and very professional. I have and will recommend Dr. Devin to my friends and family.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I am amazed at how thoroughly Dr Devine discussed and analyzed My condition. He has the help that I have been seeking for some time.
Angela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great caring doctor
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
He's a kind,thorough doctor. He explains everything carefully and listens
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very impressed with Cindy and staff very friendly and accommodating..Dr Devine’s bedside manor is always exceptional!
Rosalia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. John Devine is an excellent doctor. He is so very thorough with his explanations to you about your health care need's. He gives you the time to ask question's and he truly cares about his patients. l moved out of the state of Florida and I was so glad I could get him back as my Doctor here in Florida. His Staff are very polite too. So I highly recommend his Medical care service. I Thank Dr. Devine and his Staff for their excellent care.
Antoinette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Dr Devine was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks to all
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I was more then pleased with his care.He regained my trust in drs. He actually listened to me !!!
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent care, I felt for perhaps the first time heard and responded to all my questions and concerns. Happy to say a very positive experience. Claudia
Tracey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Best OB/GYN I have ever had in my 48 years. He is not covered under my insurance but I see him anyway. So worth it.
Mae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Devine is gifted in the art of listening and explaining things in simple terms. I always feel "taken care of" after I see him.
Judy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Às always, Dr Devine and his staff were professional, courteous and thorough. I feel my symptoms are taken seriously, and I never feel like they are rushing me through.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
I was referred by 2 women at work and I am so glad I was. Dr Devine is extremely knowledgeable about much more than gynecological issues and takes a lot of time during the exam. No rush like some doctors. He was even patient with my inability to get “into position” due to a hip problem and made sure I was comfortable! Not many physicians like him anymore!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Devine & his staff are knowledgeable, timely,caring; I learn something about my health management at every visit.