Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheree P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Devine was a great listener and explained my situation in a manner that I understood and felt comfortable with.
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Devine is one of the most gentle, caring doctors I’ve ever met. He listened to my concerns and gave me a thorough examination. He took his time with me also. A super experience for someone who is usually worried about going for my annual exam.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
From the front desk to the nurse who brought me into room to the amazing Dr . HIGHLY recommend….. What a great practice
Joann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Informative! while feeling comfortable in an uncomfortable situation
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Devine and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend him. He is knowledgeable and thorough as well as kind and humorous. 5 stars.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good bedside manner, great personality
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Caring kind and takes his time with e eryone
Patti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I was able to talk to Dr. Devine for about an hour. It was so nice to have him answer my questions and help me understand my options.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Devine takes his time to explain each step. He makes you feel comfortable
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
9/26/2022 I was a first time patient today and was extremely impressed with the entire office, staff and practice. Dr. DeVine is like no other male doctor that I have ever seen. He spent a very long time talking with me about my general health, past history, and the reason I was coming to him. He explains everything he does in detail and answers all questions as they arise. I would highly recommend him.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great experience
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful efficient and caring staff and Dr. would definitely recommend
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone is so nice!!! Dr. Devine is awesome!!! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very good Dr. Devin is the best his nurse is so nice
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Wonderful. Dr is terrific and friendly and supportive.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I feel the doctor listen to me and spend a lot of time with me now it’s very
Edna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Caring
Edna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very caring
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Devine examined me & gave an All Clear for my recovery from surgery. He addressed my concerns & put me ay ease. He is very informative & can br jobial when appropriate,