Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

258 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret S.
Submitted 07/13/22
He and his staff are the best!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Devine is the absolute best Dr. I've ever been to, he's so professional and very easy to talk to. He never made me feel rushed, he truly cares about me and my condition. He even had me laughing which is fantastic, the entire staff are great. Dr. Devine is amazing and I'm so lucky to have him continue my care!!!!!
Lynn B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Efficient, professional, caring
Dee R.
Submitted 07/08/22
Called and left Susan a message asking her to check with Dr Devine as I was in pain and very uncomfortable! She returned my call within 30 to 45 minutes! She had checked with the doctor and they fit me in that afternoon!
Ann S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Fabulous
Mary J.
Submitted 06/30/22
I was completely comfortable with Dr. Devine. His explanation of matters was outstanding. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. I’m so happy I found him.
Tracy V.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Devine is the best, he listens to you and is very educated and explained everything that was going on with my medical needs.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Devine was very thorough and asked and answered my questions. He spent lots of time with me so I was completely at ease before my exam.
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Devine is amazing ! You will love him and he gets to the root of problems.
Vicki F.
Submitted 06/25/22
I believe that Dr. Devine is the kind of doctor who is really rooting for every bit of progress that you make. That goes a long way to healing as well as making peace with your body.
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Devine is great!!!
Donna H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Brenda T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Devine sat with me and answered my questions for almost 45 minutes! No doctor these days does that! Great doctor and person! Highly recommend!
Judith P.
Submitted 06/24/22
The staff was extremely efficient, kind and patient. The atmosphere was very clean and calming. Dr. Devine was also kind and very patient. More impressive he was very thorough with his history taking, examination, and makes you feel very relaxed. He also took his time to be sure to explain everything very clearly. Looking for a great doctor go to Dr. Devine. I will refer him to anyone who asks.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent care
Marguerite K.
Submitted 06/21/22
I'm am very pleased and thankful for the care I receive from Dr. Devine. He listens, he works with the patient, gives options and discusses pros and cons. Is very genuine and straightforward. I love the option of allowing my husband to be in the exam as well.
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff at the Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health are amazing, no other health facility compares. Compassionate and kind, very much appreciated! The new office is lovely, also.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very ersonal explains everything to you to make sure you understand he talks to you not above you
Maudie C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr devine is the only dr that cared enough to help me find the cause of my recurring uti’s that have been recurring for at least 4 years even when I went to my drs in Dallas tx- It was always the same - prescribe antibiotics and assume that was it - problem solved- but when I found Dr Devine he kept me coming back until he got to the root of the problem- the best all around doctor in every way I have ever known Thank you Dr Devine you the best Urologist/gynecologist I have ever been to in my life thank you again so much for being my doctor
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Devine is a very thorough diagnostician and carefully reviewed all of my problems. After examining me he helped me understand what I needed to do moving forward. I felt confident of his expertise and recommendations. I will continue to see him as my gynecologist in the future. He also has a very good sense of humor and put me at ease during my appointment.