Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John B Devine, MD -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

John B Devine, MD

Urogynecologist & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeon located in Venice, FL

137 total reviews

Dr. John B Devine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Devine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dee R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Devine is a very personable man with great knowledge! He is very willing to take the time to answer any questions you may have with an explanation that is understandable to the lay person. I was very pleased to have finally found a urogynecologist!
Margaret P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Loved Dr. Devine's new office. The support staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Devine is a caring, kind doctor. He takes all the time you need.
Mary L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Did this already today
Mary L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent care, with all questions answered.
Debra C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Relaxed and comfortable
Susan M.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very professional Courteous And prompt
Rebecca C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Doc is excellent so intelligent, experienced & professional! It is always a pleasure to go to an appointment too! These type appointments are not a pleasure but the office staff & himself are always upbeat & so friendly there is a comfort level that is like not many others I’ve been in! Unfortunately I have had more than my share of medical situations in my life time too from Ohio, Mexico, California & now here in Florida! He’s one of the best! He certainly stand behind his medical oath!
Verna N.
Submitted 11/20/21
I have been with dr Devine for 20 years. He is the best a caring wonderful doctor. I will never goto any other doctor.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Devine takes the time to give explanations & his staff is pleasant & efficient, too.
Judy J.
Submitted 11/19/21
My favorite Dr ever! Great care always, and takes time to listen to my concerns
Ann S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. DEvine makes you feel very comfortable and always takes time, I always feel good when I'm there. And I liked his new nurse
Judith E.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Devine made me feel so comfortable and I knew I was in capable hands. He really listened to me. Cindy and Bree were very nice and helpful.
Maria L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always professional and kind and attentive. Wounderful dr and staff
Deborah J.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Devine is a great doctor-very caring doctor. Explains things great! If you have any questions he is there to answer them. Great staff-very helpful. Just a really good office!
Susan P.
Submitted 11/11/21
I would highly recommend Dr Devine. He and his staff were all great. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
Robin J.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good at listening to my concerns and helping me finding outside help. Much appreciated.
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very nice to meet him
Philomena B.
Submitted 11/09/21
The very best Gynecologist I’ve ever been to, he is very informative and easy to talk to
Marester B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everybody in the office was courteous & very helpful. They made me feel at home & less apprehensive about my condition. I was very worried & actually, had a nightmare the night before but when I met the people there I felt very comfortable. They made me feel at ease. Dr Devine is awesome, knowledgeable & has a great sense of humor. He made me feel at ease & at home. He is very nice, & right away I knew I could trust him. What a wonderful experience! Thank you.
Ellen N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Devine always gives his full attention to the patient, answering all questions with concern and understanding.