Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr Devine fixed me up just fine. Kind, expertise, explains well, giving him a 5 star +
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Devine provided more than I expected when speaking with me prior to the exam. By sharing his knowledge and assessment, I felt relieved to finally have the perfect doctor to resolve my many problems.
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Last night I was bleeding and throwing up. A large bump cam up, and it pain me foe over an hour, there was not any pain medicine, to apply. I need meds to put the, if over an hour,help me please
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Rxcenny caring doctor & staff.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent!!! Dr. Devine is kind and so patient. Took his time to explain everything. Thank you!!!!
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Devine was so thorough and asked and answered questions I have never been asked before byban Ob gyn
Giovanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
It is awesome to find a doctor who knows what they’re doing!
Bernice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always excellrnt
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr was very helpful, kind & knowlegable. Listened & provided feed back with options.
Kristine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
So caring and compassionate.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Devine is so easy to talk to. He is through, and patient. My whole experience was relaxing. He went over every detail of my diagnosis and educated me about areas to improve my health. Excellent Dr!!! Wish there were more like him.
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional staff. Incredibly helpful and kind. Dr. Devine is a gem. I am so happy I made my appointment with this practice.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Devine spent alot of time with my husband and I explaining the dx and procedures to verify my dx. He also scheduled an appointment the next day. He and his staff were very good at giving all the information we needed to start my treatment.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Was fully satisfied and liked the doctor and staff!
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
What a fabulous doctor! He was personable, knowledgeable, thorough, patient in explaining everything & very helpful. I couldn't be more pleased!
Janice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Devine and his staff were all friendly, welcoming and positive. Dr. Devine has a personality that makes one feel at ease. I felt as if I was his only patient, never rushed or dismissive. Thank you for a positive experience.
Chelsea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Devine always keeps the appointments quick and easy. In what could easily be an uncomfortable situation, he is great at explaining the details to help calm the patient and make it more comfortable. I drive from Bee Ridge down to Venice and it's totally worth it to have a doctor I can trust and who cares. Thank you, Dr. Devine!
Dianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Devine and his staff are always responsive to any request or question. An e-mail is sent to my summarizes my visit. Communication like this is invaluable; I wish all physicians did this!
Carla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Devine was very thorough and explained my health to me and my husband. I have referred Dr. Devine to two friends. The staff very nice.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very caring staff and Dr D listens this patients