Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologist & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeon located in Venice, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The staff was extremely efficient, kind and patient. The atmosphere was very clean and calming. Dr. Devine was also kind and very patient. More impressive he was very thorough with his history taking, examination, and makes you feel very relaxed. He also took his time to be sure to explain everything very clearly. Looking for a great doctor go to Dr. Devine. I will refer him to anyone who asks.
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent care
Marguerite K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I'm am very pleased and thankful for the care I receive from Dr. Devine. He listens, he works with the patient, gives options and discusses pros and cons. Is very genuine and straightforward. I love the option of allowing my husband to be in the exam as well.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff at the Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health are amazing, no other health facility compares. Compassionate and kind, very much appreciated! The new office is lovely, also.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very ersonal explains everything to you to make sure you understand he talks to you not above you
Maudie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr devine is the only dr that cared enough to help me find the cause of my recurring uti’s that have been recurring for at least 4 years even when I went to my drs in Dallas tx- It was always the same - prescribe antibiotics and assume that was it - problem solved- but when I found Dr Devine he kept me coming back until he got to the root of the problem- the best all around doctor in every way I have ever known Thank you Dr Devine you the best Urologist/gynecologist I have ever been to in my life thank you again so much for being my doctor
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Devine is a very thorough diagnostician and carefully reviewed all of my problems. After examining me he helped me understand what I needed to do moving forward. I felt confident of his expertise and recommendations. I will continue to see him as my gynecologist in the future. He also has a very good sense of humor and put me at ease during my appointment.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Devine explained everything in detail That is what patients need. Caring Dr.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Devine is caring, knowledgeable, and readily available for follow-up questions. He is timely with appointments so he values his patients' time as well.
Bambi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr . Devine explained thourghly
Lina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Compassionate, respectful, personable
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Kind staff. Dr. Devine wonderful man.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The doctor and his assistant do their job quickly and efficiently. Dr. Devine gives me the necessary info I should know, plus any updates. They both wish me well and my visit is complete.
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional and caring.
Shelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great Dr!! Took the time to get to know me and was very easy to talk to.
Gayle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was great
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff and Dr Devine are just wonderful. Always attentive! Love the way Dr Devine educates as well as cares for his patients. Nurse Susan is amazing and so compassionate! I recommend his practice highly !
Aggie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
The best doctor I have ever met, very clear and knowledgeable, Spent the time to explain everything to me, just love it
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctor was extremely kind, very informative. Very concerned about my well- being
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
A plus