Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Felt very comfortable with the doctor!
Hayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Devine is one of the best doctors I have come across! He is so knowledgeable and explains things well. His personality is great and will have you laughing! He helped me get through a tough time and I’ll always remember his kindness! His staff is wonderful and very helpful as well!
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Devine, Susan and Judy are all great, always on time, thorough, and accommodating for my appointments!
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone in the office was very kind, the receptionist and the nurse. Dr Devine was great and he spent a lot of time with me going over my history and explaining things. I would definitely recommend going to him!
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Today I met Dr. John Devine for the first time and I was very pleased with his professional and pleasant manner. I look forward to seeing him again and I'm confident that he will be able to help me
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Extremely thorough. He takes his time and Listens!
Ratnamala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent
Nance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Devine is wonderful!!! the best Ive ever gone too!! I cannot believe I actually look forward to my visit. Just a great dr, nice staff, great medicine!!!
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very professional but laid back at the same time always listens to you
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent!
Erinn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Devine, RN Susan, and the entire team in this office consistently provide high quality, compassionate care. They are always willing to spend as much time as needed, in order to fully answer and address patient questions and concerns. As a healthcare worker myself, with high standards and expectations regarding patient care, I would strongly recommend Dr. Devine and his team to any woman in need of Urogynecological services. I couldn’t be happier with the care I’ve received.
Sarah G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Devine is wonderful! He is friendly, listens attentively, and he makes his patients feel comfortable.
Edith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Devine and his staff are kind, caring and very professional. Highly recommend this practice.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Thank you for seeing me on short notice
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.. Devine was his usual friendly self making me feel comfortable during a rather uncomfortable experience! Thank you, Dr. Devine!
Zoila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Spends time explaining and listening , helpful and caring
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Judy fit me in right away. Nurse Susan was very thorough. Dr. Devine has a wonderful and caring bedside manner. They made me feel comfortable during my first visit and answered all of my questions.
Julienne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Devine is amazing! He is caring and compassionate. He takes his time and listens to you. I highly recommend him!
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Devine puts you at ease and takes his time with you. He’s a pleasure.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
While I appreciate the care I received, a one hour and twenty minute wait to see the doctor is outrageous. There was only one person in the waiting room when I arrived. If they were truly that backed up, I should have been made aware and been given the option to reschedule.