Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

258 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erinn Z.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Devine, RN Susan, and the entire team in this office consistently provide high quality, compassionate care. They are always willing to spend as much time as needed, in order to fully answer and address patient questions and concerns. As a healthcare worker myself, with high standards and expectations regarding patient care, I would strongly recommend Dr. Devine and his team to any woman in need of Urogynecological services. I couldn’t be happier with the care I’ve received.
Sarah G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Devine is wonderful! He is friendly, listens attentively, and he makes his patients feel comfortable.
Edith A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Devine and his staff are kind, caring and very professional. Highly recommend this practice.
Maureen S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Thank you for seeing me on short notice
Helen R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.. Devine was his usual friendly self making me feel comfortable during a rather uncomfortable experience! Thank you, Dr. Devine!
Zoila C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Spends time explaining and listening , helpful and caring
Monica B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Judy fit me in right away. Nurse Susan was very thorough. Dr. Devine has a wonderful and caring bedside manner. They made me feel comfortable during my first visit and answered all of my questions.
Julienne D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Devine is amazing! He is caring and compassionate. He takes his time and listens to you. I highly recommend him!
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Devine puts you at ease and takes his time with you. He’s a pleasure.
Diane S.
Submitted 06/07/21
While I appreciate the care I received, a one hour and twenty minute wait to see the doctor is outrageous. There was only one person in the waiting room when I arrived. If they were truly that backed up, I should have been made aware and been given the option to reschedule.
Roberta R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Devine is understanding and he takes his time and explains things to you and his staff is wonderful
Terese K.
Submitted 05/28/21
The Dr is very patient and always has lots of good information.
Coleen H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very professional, competent and caring Dr. Pleasant staff. Didn't feel hurried or tolerated. I have a high level of confidence in this practice.
Allyson R.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Devine is amazing. I have been seeing him for 3 years. He is funny, calming and a good Dr. I highly recommend him as a Gyno. New location is very easy to find as well.
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great
Karen H.
Submitted 05/12/21
I usually have had female gynocologists in my life. I was very comfortable with Dr Devine and value his expertise!
Linda M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Devine and his team, Susan and Judy, are welcoming, caring and compassionate. Dr. Devine addresses your questions and concerns in a soothing, professional manner. I highly recommend Dr. Devine’s practice to women from every age group. Best, Linda Matonis Patient since 2016
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Devine was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable
Sylvia R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very good experience, Dr Devine explained things so that I could understand them.
Aleta B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Divine and staff are truly remarkable in the care and knowledge that is given to each individual. I recommend Dr. Divine with a five star recommendation!