Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologist & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeon located in Venice, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
557 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr Devine took the time to thoroughly answer my questions and address my concerns.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great place.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Satisfied with examine
Cathy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very informative
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Devine takes time to explain procedures and medications, and answers general questions unhurriedly. Wonderful doctor.
Alyce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Devine and his assistants are all very pleasant and helpful. Dr.Devine was very clear in his explanations. I already feel confidence in Dr. Devine.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
He puts you at complete ease and and any questions you have. He’s a wonderful doctor
Jo Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Devine and his staff are outstanding. There is no one I trust more.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Extremely positive.
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr Devine fixed me up just fine. Kind, expertise, explains well, giving him a 5 star +
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Devine provided more than I expected when speaking with me prior to the exam. By sharing his knowledge and assessment, I felt relieved to finally have the perfect doctor to resolve my many problems.
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Last night I was bleeding and throwing up. A large bump cam up, and it pain me foe over an hour, there was not any pain medicine, to apply. I need meds to put the, if over an hour,help me please
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Rxcenny caring doctor & staff.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent!!! Dr. Devine is kind and so patient. Took his time to explain everything. Thank you!!!!
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Devine was so thorough and asked and answered questions I have never been asked before byban Ob gyn
Giovanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
It is awesome to find a doctor who knows what they’re doing!
Bernice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always excellrnt
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr was very helpful, kind & knowlegable. Listened & provided feed back with options.
Kristine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
So caring and compassionate.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Devine is so easy to talk to. He is through, and patient. My whole experience was relaxing. He went over every detail of my diagnosis and educated me about areas to improve my health. Excellent Dr!!! Wish there were more like him.