Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

258 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith E.
Submitted 04/16/21
Wish I had found Dr. Devine years ago! He takes the time to listen and I never felt rushed. The way he explained things to me was most appreciated. He made me feel that he really cared about my health and his knowledge gave me a sense of being in good hands. His staff also was most welcoming and knowledgeable.
Patricia O.
Submitted 04/01/21
When I was at Dr DeVine appt. last season I was very much at ease with his knowledge and professional treatment for my concerns. I have recommended him to others for treatment. I like him as a caring person too.
Louise D.
Submitted 03/31/21
My second visit was a good as my first A very good doctor
Karen M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Professional
Astara S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Devine has been the best on all counts, I am happy to say. He did a perfect job with my surgery and gave me no nonsense guidelines for me to do my part , which i did. End result 100% success !
Joann F.
Submitted 03/05/21
He was very pleasant,and helped me.
Terez S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Always willing to take time, this doctor doesn't rush through anything. He's reassuring and always pleasant. A joy to visit.
Judith T.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Devine was recommended to me from a friend over Three years ago. I never met such a wonderful, caring doctor. I am a snowbird and have needed him each time I have been here and he always made room to see me. I wish I could bring him back home for me as my doctor there.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr.Devine is the only doctor, for me, that takes pencil and paper to explain your procedure. He makes sure you understand everything. Really appreciate it.
Carol D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Devine takes his time and doesn’t seem rushed. He asks questions and takes time to explain things.
Jimmie H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent, very comfortable and friendly staff. Dr. Devine is a joy.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/11/21
He listens and cares. I never feel rushed.
Rita T.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Devine and staff are the best. So personable and he is amazing. I am a nurse so I know a great one when I have one
Pauline B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Beyond satisfied. Dr. Devine spent an amazing time with me explaining my condition. I have never had such a great medical visit in my 76 of seeing a physician. The whole office was friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend Dr. Devine.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great doctor, took his time, nice and very informative! Definitely would go back!
Carol F.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Devine explains everything very clearly and answers all questions. He really takes his time with his patients.
Lenore V.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Devine spent a long time with me today, explaining my situation, and recommending a path for me to follow to better identify the source of my problem.
Marlene F.
Submitted 01/29/21
I'm always treated with respect and kindness when I visit your office