Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

284 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great experience
Grace D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful efficient and caring staff and Dr. would definitely recommend
Gail K.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone is so nice!!! Dr. Devine is awesome!!! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Claire S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very good Dr. Devin is the best his nurse is so nice
Judy S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Wonderful. Dr is terrific and friendly and supportive.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/15/22
I feel the doctor listen to me and spend a lot of time with me now it’s very
Edna W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Caring
Edna W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very caring
Judy S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Devine examined me & gave an All Clear for my recovery from surgery. He addressed my concerns & put me ay ease. He is very informative & can br jobial when appropriate,
Joellen H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone in the office was very respectful and compassionate. Doctor Devine and all the staff took the time to give me options for care and to assure that I understood them . They truly listen to their Patients.
Tammy B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Divine was very attentive with me during my consult. His surgical skills supreme. Looking forward to working with him in the up coming surgery.
Eva H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Annual exam comfortable. Efficient use of time. Pleasant Dr. & staff.
Roseann B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Devine is very professional and caring physician
Tania B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Not only is everyone in the office very friendly but Dr. Devine went out of his way with insurance information to make sure the facility he sent me to for a scan was covered by my insurance. He also takes the time to explain things to you! Highly recommend!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Devine is extremely professional. He took the time to listen and time to explain. I did not feel rushed. Great experience as a first timer.
Margaret L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Devine is always knowledgeable and compassionate with every visit
Joyce G.
Submitted 08/28/22
profeshional ,interested ,easy to communicate with reasuring.
Virgina H.
Submitted 08/19/22
I had a truly pleasant experience when I scheduled to see Dr Devine in regards to some urology issues. Dr Devine began my first visit in his office with reviewing my health assessment which I had completed prior to my appointment, he discussed in layman’s terms my health conditions and answered any and all questions I had . I never felt rushed but I was very comfortable, he is truly very easy to talk to and it was a very informative Dr Visit. I would recommend his services to any woman needing to be seen by a GYN/Urologist. I am happy to say my new prescribed medication has been very effective in treating my health issue. Thank you Dr Devine and your Nurse and Office Staff for making my Day a very Beneficial Day. Will return to see you if needed in the future ! Sincerely Jenny
Maureen M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Devine was so kind and gentle and spent a good amount of time with me. The office staff was efficient and friendly.