Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
John B Devine, MD -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

John B Devine, MD

Urogynecologist & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeon located in Venice, FL

59 total reviews

Dr. John B Devine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Devine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet F.
Submitted 07/30/21
He's a kind,thorough doctor. He explains everything carefully and listens
Linda T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very impressed with Cindy and staff very friendly and accommodating..Dr Devine’s bedside manor is always exceptional!
Rosalia D.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. John Devine is an excellent doctor. He is so very thorough with his explanations to you about your health care need's. He gives you the time to ask question's and he truly cares about his patients. l moved out of the state of Florida and I was so glad I could get him back as my Doctor here in Florida. His Staff are very polite too. So I highly recommend his Medical care service. I Thank Dr. Devine and his Staff for their excellent care.
Antoinette P.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Dr Devine was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks to all
Debbie L.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was more then pleased with his care.He regained my trust in drs. He actually listened to me !!!
Claudia M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent care, I felt for perhaps the first time heard and responded to all my questions and concerns. Happy to say a very positive experience. Claudia
Tracey K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Best OB/GYN I have ever had in my 48 years. He is not covered under my insurance but I see him anyway. So worth it.
Mae H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Devine is gifted in the art of listening and explaining things in simple terms. I always feel "taken care of" after I see him.
Judy J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Às always, Dr Devine and his staff were professional, courteous and thorough. I feel my symptoms are taken seriously, and I never feel like they are rushing me through.
Debra D.
Submitted 07/05/21
I was referred by 2 women at work and I am so glad I was. Dr Devine is extremely knowledgeable about much more than gynecological issues and takes a lot of time during the exam. No rush like some doctors. He was even patient with my inability to get “into position” due to a hip problem and made sure I was comfortable! Not many physicians like him anymore!
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Devine & his staff are knowledgeable, timely,caring; I learn something about my health management at every visit.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Felt very comfortable with the doctor!
Hayle S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Devine is one of the best doctors I have come across! He is so knowledgeable and explains things well. His personality is great and will have you laughing! He helped me get through a tough time and I’ll always remember his kindness! His staff is wonderful and very helpful as well!
Denise L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Devine, Susan and Judy are all great, always on time, thorough, and accommodating for my appointments!
Catherine S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone in the office was very kind, the receptionist and the nurse. Dr Devine was great and he spent a lot of time with me going over my history and explaining things. I would definitely recommend going to him!
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Today I met Dr. John Devine for the first time and I was very pleased with his professional and pleasant manner. I look forward to seeing him again and I'm confident that he will be able to help me
Sandra K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Extremely thorough. He takes his time and Listens!
Ratnamala K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent
Nance M.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Devine is wonderful!!! the best Ive ever gone too!! I cannot believe I actually look forward to my visit. Just a great dr, nice staff, great medicine!!!
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very professional but laid back at the same time always listens to you