Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John B Devine, MD -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

John B Devine, MD

Urogynecologist & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeon located in Venice, FL

94 total reviews

Dr. John B Devine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Devine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doctor, actually takes time to explain what he’s doing and why. Great personality!
Sheila N.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Devine is extremely personable and thorough in explaining things. Great bedside manner!
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/15/21
I have NEVER had a physician be so thorough with pre exam evaluation and I love my PCP. Top notch and easy to problem solve with. Excellent patient care.
Steffani C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Devine spent 2 hours with me going over my treatment and my options. He was very nice and extremely intelligent. He listened to what I said and took my knowledge into account. I 100% would recommend.
Merry S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very comfortable office, and Dr. Devine is a very personable physician. Happy to have re-established the relationship.
Laurene N.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very patient & concerned with my questions..
Roberta R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very understanding cordial and knowledgeable
Kelli T.
Submitted 10/07/21
I have been seeing Dr.Devine since I moved to Venice. He’s always upbeat, takes time to answer questions, gives recommendations and I enjoy his sense of humor.
Maria F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very infortive,look forward to continue treatment with your office,and your staff.
Denise C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great doctor. Thank you for taking the time to sit and talk to me about my concerns.
Theresa M.
Submitted 10/04/21
my experience with Dr. Devine has been nothing but positive in every way. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable and really takes the time to listen and understand your issues.
Josephine F.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very efficient staff! I felt at ease in a situation I’m usually not comfortable in. Thanks to all for taking such good care of me!
Michelle G.
Submitted 09/29/21
I absolutely loved him he was phenomenal
Joan G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Devine spent a very long time discussing my situation with me. Unlike three other urologists I had to been to in the past he didn’t push me towards surgery. Instead, he said I will know if, or when, it may be appropriate for me. So refreshing.
Olena Z.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent doctor!!!
Mahvash H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Devine is so special and exceptional nowadays. He spends sometimes to talk to you, describes your situation for you and creates a friendly and simultaneously a professional relationship with his patients. The quality that one cannot find in medical field anymore. He is exceptional.
Nataliya T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Sow dr Devine for the first time and it was my best experience with doctor! Dr Devine was patient, caring and professional! Office staff also is very nice!
Lisa V.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very personal and professional!! I love the staff and just are so pleased with my care from Dr Devine!!! Looking for personal female care this is your place!
Roberta R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Divine takes his time with a patient and listens
Sheryl B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Devine is the best doc I've had. He focuses on the patients needs above all. Excellent in listening and communication and is very personable. So glad I found him!