Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
John B Devine, MD -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

John B Devine, MD

Urogynecologist & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeon located in Venice, FL

21 total reviews

Dr. John B Devine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Devine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa W.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Devine was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable
Sylvia R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very good experience, Dr Devine explained things so that I could understand them.
Aleta B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Divine and staff are truly remarkable in the care and knowledge that is given to each individual. I recommend Dr. Divine with a five star recommendation!
Judith E.
Submitted 04/16/21
Wish I had found Dr. Devine years ago! He takes the time to listen and I never felt rushed. The way he explained things to me was most appreciated. He made me feel that he really cared about my health and his knowledge gave me a sense of being in good hands. His staff also was most welcoming and knowledgeable.
Patricia O.
Submitted 04/01/21
When I was at Dr DeVine appt. last season I was very much at ease with his knowledge and professional treatment for my concerns. I have recommended him to others for treatment. I like him as a caring person too.
Louise D.
Submitted 03/31/21
My second visit was a good as my first A very good doctor
Karen M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Professional
Astara S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Devine has been the best on all counts, I am happy to say. He did a perfect job with my surgery and gave me no nonsense guidelines for me to do my part , which i did. End result 100% success !
Joann F.
Submitted 03/05/21
He was very pleasant,and helped me.
Terez S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Always willing to take time, this doctor doesn't rush through anything. He's reassuring and always pleasant. A joy to visit.
Judith T.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Devine was recommended to me from a friend over Three years ago. I never met such a wonderful, caring doctor. I am a snowbird and have needed him each time I have been here and he always made room to see me. I wish I could bring him back home for me as my doctor there.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr.Devine is the only doctor, for me, that takes pencil and paper to explain your procedure. He makes sure you understand everything. Really appreciate it.
Carol D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Devine takes his time and doesn’t seem rushed. He asks questions and takes time to explain things.
Jimmie H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent, very comfortable and friendly staff. Dr. Devine is a joy.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/11/21
He listens and cares. I never feel rushed.
Rita T.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Devine and staff are the best. So personable and he is amazing. I am a nurse so I know a great one when I have one
Pauline B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Beyond satisfied. Dr. Devine spent an amazing time with me explaining my condition. I have never had such a great medical visit in my 76 of seeing a physician. The whole office was friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend Dr. Devine.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great doctor, took his time, nice and very informative! Definitely would go back!
Carol F.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Devine explains everything very clearly and answers all questions. He really takes his time with his patients.
Lenore V.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Devine spent a long time with me today, explaining my situation, and recommending a path for me to follow to better identify the source of my problem.