Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Compassionate, respectful, personable
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Kind staff. Dr. Devine wonderful man.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The doctor and his assistant do their job quickly and efficiently. Dr. Devine gives me the necessary info I should know, plus any updates. They both wish me well and my visit is complete.
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional and caring.
Shelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great Dr!! Took the time to get to know me and was very easy to talk to.
Gayle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was great
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff and Dr Devine are just wonderful. Always attentive! Love the way Dr Devine educates as well as cares for his patients. Nurse Susan is amazing and so compassionate! I recommend his practice highly !
Aggie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
The best doctor I have ever met, very clear and knowledgeable, Spent the time to explain everything to me, just love it
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctor was extremely kind, very informative. Very concerned about my well- being
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
A plus
Galina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Knowledgeable doctor, great communication skills.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent appointment. Doctor Devine and his staff were very accommodating and thorough. I am very satisfied that I will receive the best of care.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Devine was so kind in explaining things to me, spending quite a bit of time to make me feel comfortable with the information he was providing.
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Devine took the time to explain everything clearly and understood my concerns. He is very thorough and professional.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thorough. Took lots of time in talking about and discussing my problem. And had answers that day. Very personable. Feel very confident about seeing again. Highly recommend.
Helena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Always appropriate and understanding always concerned and always provides the very best care
Myrna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Devine was attentive and he clearly explained a plan. I left feeling that he and I are team.
Daisy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Devine took his time to listen and to answer all my questions he also made sure I understood everything. Meeting him was a very pleasant experience he seems very knowledgeable and caring. I wish I would have found him sooner!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
Kelli T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Always very friendly, helpful and I never feel rushed. If I have questions they’re always happy to answer.