Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

258 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Thankful for such a quick response
Sarah A.
Submitted 03/14/22
Seriously the best doctor I have ever seen!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 03/13/22
I had a problem. They gave me same day apt. I know they were busy but gave me time for explanations etc. I feel that I can be seen quickly or a phone call weekends or off times. So easy to talk to. I can’t say enough about him. Excellent!!
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Divine was amazing. Spend about 45 minutes with me explaining & a thorough medical history. Did not feel rushed. All staff was very pleasant. Thank you.
Kristine W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Office staff was nice and professional and Dr. Devine was very thorough in his evaluation and exam. He educated me on my condition and provided information that was helpful for reducing symptoms.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Simply the best !
Julie B.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Devine was so nice. He explained things to me I didn’t even know. Very excellent care.
Felicia H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional & explained everything.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Kind, professional and thorough. The office staff was joyful and put me at ease. Dr. Devine was so patient and explained everything. He gave me time for questions and was a good listener as well as very helpful informative. I am very glad I was referred to Dr. Devine.
Maria D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Every body was very nice. The doctor took the time to explain the solution to my problem It was a great experience
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/02/22
I was made to feel very comfortable and all my concerns were addressed.
Fanny S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Devine is the best specialist that I seen in my life!
Kelly C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Professional. Prompt and cares for his patients. Staff are wonderful and Dr Devine is informative and I’m grateful to have wonderful physician.
Dagmara S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Best dr I have seen in a long time.
Gina H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Devine is always informative and has awesome bedside manner. Makes you feel extremely comfortable.
Maudie C.
Submitted 02/19/22
One of the best doctor experiences I have ever had very kind, caring, compassionate and his abilities as my doctor were outstanding- thank you Dr Devine
Magdalena C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Devine very professional. He takes time to listen and answer questions. Im always uneasy when I go to the Gyn, however this time it was a nice relaxed visit All the staff very professional and friendly too.
Gail B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Thank you so much ! I’m a new patient and add DeVine spent so much time with me answering all my questions !
Chrystal B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very friendly and caring staff. Positive attitudes all around. Fantastic listening and communication skills. I definitely feel that my voice was heard.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Devine and his staff are so personable and professional and the office is immaculately clean. Dr Devine takes so much time to speak to his patients and answer questions very thoroughly. He had a great bedside manner and makes you feel at ease.