Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

258 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Devine explained everything in detail That is what patients need. Caring Dr.
Judy S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Devine is caring, knowledgeable, and readily available for follow-up questions. He is timely with appointments so he values his patients' time as well.
Bambi S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr . Devine explained thourghly
Lina M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Compassionate, respectful, personable
Joanne H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Kind staff. Dr. Devine wonderful man.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/10/22
The doctor and his assistant do their job quickly and efficiently. Dr. Devine gives me the necessary info I should know, plus any updates. They both wish me well and my visit is complete.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional and caring.
Shelly L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great Dr!! Took the time to get to know me and was very easy to talk to.
Gayle E.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was great
Barbara E.
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff and Dr Devine are just wonderful. Always attentive! Love the way Dr Devine educates as well as cares for his patients. Nurse Susan is amazing and so compassionate! I recommend his practice highly !
Aggie O.
Submitted 06/03/22
The best doctor I have ever met, very clear and knowledgeable, Spent the time to explain everything to me, just love it
Martha W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctor was extremely kind, very informative. Very concerned about my well- being
Helen F.
Submitted 06/02/22
A plus
Galina D.
Submitted 05/28/22
Knowledgeable doctor, great communication skills.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent appointment. Doctor Devine and his staff were very accommodating and thorough. I am very satisfied that I will receive the best of care.
Christine G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Devine was so kind in explaining things to me, spending quite a bit of time to make me feel comfortable with the information he was providing.
Lynn A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Devine took the time to explain everything clearly and understood my concerns. He is very thorough and professional.
Janet G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thorough. Took lots of time in talking about and discussing my problem. And had answers that day. Very personable. Feel very confident about seeing again. Highly recommend.
Helena S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always appropriate and understanding always concerned and always provides the very best care
Myrna O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Devine was attentive and he clearly explained a plan. I left feeling that he and I are team.