Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Devine examined me & gave an All Clear for my recovery from surgery. He addressed my concerns & put me ay ease. He is very informative & can br jobial when appropriate,
Joellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone in the office was very respectful and compassionate. Doctor Devine and all the staff took the time to give me options for care and to assure that I understood them . They truly listen to their Patients.
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Divine was very attentive with me during my consult. His surgical skills supreme. Looking forward to working with him in the up coming surgery.
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Annual exam comfortable. Efficient use of time. Pleasant Dr. & staff.
Roseann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Devine is very professional and caring physician
Tania B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Not only is everyone in the office very friendly but Dr. Devine went out of his way with insurance information to make sure the facility he sent me to for a scan was covered by my insurance. He also takes the time to explain things to you! Highly recommend!
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Devine is extremely professional. He took the time to listen and time to explain. I did not feel rushed. Great experience as a first timer.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Devine is always knowledgeable and compassionate with every visit
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
profeshional ,interested ,easy to communicate with reasuring.
Virgina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I had a truly pleasant experience when I scheduled to see Dr Devine in regards to some urology issues. Dr Devine began my first visit in his office with reviewing my health assessment which I had completed prior to my appointment, he discussed in layman’s terms my health conditions and answered any and all questions I had . I never felt rushed but I was very comfortable, he is truly very easy to talk to and it was a very informative Dr Visit. I would recommend his services to any woman needing to be seen by a GYN/Urologist. I am happy to say my new prescribed medication has been very effective in treating my health issue. Thank you Dr Devine and your Nurse and Office Staff for making my Day a very Beneficial Day. Will return to see you if needed in the future ! Sincerely Jenny
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Devine was so kind and gentle and spent a good amount of time with me. The office staff was efficient and friendly.
M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Devine was very pleasant and through. He explained everything to me about my condition and options. I am glad I found him.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff & dr devine were very courteous and explained things very well i highly recommend them
Angela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Devine is just amazing. Best doctor I have found since moving to Florida 6 years ago. Highly recommend him
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Addressed the problem and provided good information to resolve the problem. Also, gave good information about what to do if problem reoccurs. I appreciate help resolving problem — Professional and kind treatment - thanks!
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Devine is devine
Heather Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Devine spent time reviewing lab reports , my general Dr. did not do… very thankful for his time and honesty.
Virgina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
My first visit with Dr John Devine was a very pleasant and much appreciated Visit, he begin the visit by reviewing my Medical assessment that I had completed on-line prior to my office visit. He was very thorough In asking questions and in answering my questions. He’s very Polite and professional and explained everything very throughly . I feel like if the present plan of care with a new medication added that and with changes made in my present medication that I will be very happy in improving my condition. If by chance the new Medication Should not be effective I feel he will strive to find the right treatment for me. I would highly recommend him to any female having any bladder or other pelvic concerns . His bedside manner was awesome I had never felt so comfortable with seeing a new Specialist! He’s definitely deserves a five star evaluation! Thanks Dr Devine for a very pleasant experience!
Sangrole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Devine and his staff made me feel so at ease. I arrived with my nerves on 1000, but with speaking with Dr. Devine I became comfortable and less stressed. He walked me through everything and listened to me. That was the winning moment.
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The visit was professional and efficient. The staff was very informative and cordial, especially Dr. Devine.