Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John B Devine, MD -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

John B Devine, MD

Urogynecologist & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeon located in Venice, FL

115 total reviews

Dr. John B Devine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Devine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Devine is the best doc I've had. He focuses on the patients needs above all. Excellent in listening and communication and is very personable. So glad I found him!
Martha S.
Submitted 09/01/21
The moment you walked to the door everyone is very nice the waiting room is very comfortable and pleasantly decorated by the time you get to your room for an examination you feel very comfortable you're very considerate about your feelings and what you have to say I highly recommend this doctor and his staff to anyone that needs a good gynecologist thank goodness for a real doctor and services of the nurses and staff
I'Leah Q.
Submitted 09/01/21
Amazing even with no insurance I don’t want to go anywhere else!
Linda M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fabulous and comprehensive! Thanks Dr. Devine, Susan and Cindy
Mary L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent caring staff and doctor.
Judy H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great personality and very professional
Ursula P.
Submitted 08/29/21
I was nervous, but that went away when I met the Doctor. He explained everything to me. I felt very comfortable. Everybody in the office was very nice.
Holly B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I loved this practice from the minute I walked in the door! I was greeted immediately, by name, and the receptionist was patient when I said I thought I’d already completed my paperwork online. (Apparently I hadn’t) I was given the paperwork and didn’t feel rushed at all while completing it. Dr Devine’s nurse was delightfully pleasant, as was his assistant, Bree. Dr Devine was engaging from the moment he walked into the exam room! He was patient and thorough and addressed all of my questions and concerns, as well as a few I hadn’t thought to mention. He explained breast self-examinations in a way I hadn’t been told of before, and ordered my mammogram at the facility I requested (RAVE) Dr Devine even took the time to find the local pharmacy that offers the least expensive pricing on one of my more costly medications. In a time when medical professionals tend to be overworked and overwhelmed, everyone at this practice was friendly, attentive and relaxed. I’d give Dr Devine and his staff more than 5 stars if I could!
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always professional pleasant and informative. Great staff
Monica F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Yearly office visit. He addressed my concern.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Devine made my day. He is sunshine indoors. Thank you for being a truly genuine caring doctor with a great personality.
Nola P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Caring and on time. Easy to talk with
Susan M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Wonderful, taking his time, very kind and great
Ann S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Love the Dr and staff. Does a great job making you feel comfortable. Very funny and very professional. I have and will recommend Dr. Devin to my friends and family.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/05/21
I am amazed at how thoroughly Dr Devine discussed and analyzed My condition. He has the help that I have been seeking for some time.
Angela Z.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great caring doctor
Janet F.
Submitted 07/30/21
He's a kind,thorough doctor. He explains everything carefully and listens
Linda T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very impressed with Cindy and staff very friendly and accommodating..Dr Devine’s bedside manor is always exceptional!
Rosalia D.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. John Devine is an excellent doctor. He is so very thorough with his explanations to you about your health care need's. He gives you the time to ask question's and he truly cares about his patients. l moved out of the state of Florida and I was so glad I could get him back as my Doctor here in Florida. His Staff are very polite too. So I highly recommend his Medical care service. I Thank Dr. Devine and his Staff for their excellent care.
Antoinette P.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Dr Devine was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks to all