Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

258 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Devine is the absolute best!!
Carol F.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Divine talk a huge amount of time to explain a new procedure to me. He is so reassuring and I appreciate his dedication.
Audrey B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Devine was charming as usual. Really liked the receptionist. I came in hassled and she got a bottle of water for me. I really don’t like the exams, but who would? He explained everything to me with patience and kindness.
Maureen F.
Submitted 04/08/22
The Dr and staff are very friendly.they care about you
Jodi S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very kind, unhurried visit. Dr Devine gave detailed information. So glad to have found him and would recommend him highly. Office staff was also very pleasant and helpful
Marguerite K.
Submitted 04/07/22
The Doctor took his time and was very thorough. He has a wonderful bedside manner and takes the time to answer all questions.
Lina M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Kind, friendly, professional Neat
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Sincere, easy to talk to, he listened, informative
Joan N.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Doctor! I won't to go to any other. Thus is the 2nd survey
Deborah A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Fast, efficient, professional !
Tatyana G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great Doctor ! Very helpful in consulting in my situations!
Katharine C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very helpful & professional.
Lyubov R.
Submitted 03/26/22
I recommend this doctor! very knowledgeable and helpful. Made feel comfortable . Don’t waste your time looking for doctor, he’s is the best!
Mary S.
Submitted 03/26/22
I was a nervous wreck but Dr.Devine made me feel relaxed and comfortable under the circumstances. He explained my condition and diagnosis and I was relieved to know that I was on the way to feeling better.I would highly recommend Dr Devine.
Joan C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Intake info Very thorough, comfortable setting. Took time listening to my version of past history and diagnosis. Dr. Devine was informative and was very gentle in exam. I Highly recommend him.
Bernadette F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone was very professional. Dr Devine was very thorough in his examination and explanation of the problem and his diagnosis.
Virginia G.
Submitted 03/24/22
On time, through, friendly staff. Good visit.
Shirley D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Devine answered all my questions and explained everything in a simple caring way.
Karen L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great Doctor!
Janis S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very satisfied. Dr DeVine very personable and explained everything. He put me at ease and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him.