Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John B Devine, MD -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

John B Devine, MD

Urogynecologist & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeon located in Venice, FL

115 total reviews

Dr. John B Devine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Devine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Thank you for seeing me on short notice
Helen R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.. Devine was his usual friendly self making me feel comfortable during a rather uncomfortable experience! Thank you, Dr. Devine!
Zoila C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Spends time explaining and listening , helpful and caring
Monica B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Judy fit me in right away. Nurse Susan was very thorough. Dr. Devine has a wonderful and caring bedside manner. They made me feel comfortable during my first visit and answered all of my questions.
Julienne D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Devine is amazing! He is caring and compassionate. He takes his time and listens to you. I highly recommend him!
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Devine puts you at ease and takes his time with you. He’s a pleasure.
Diane S.
Submitted 06/07/21
While I appreciate the care I received, a one hour and twenty minute wait to see the doctor is outrageous. There was only one person in the waiting room when I arrived. If they were truly that backed up, I should have been made aware and been given the option to reschedule.
Roberta R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Devine is understanding and he takes his time and explains things to you and his staff is wonderful
Terese K.
Submitted 05/28/21
The Dr is very patient and always has lots of good information.
Coleen H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very professional, competent and caring Dr. Pleasant staff. Didn't feel hurried or tolerated. I have a high level of confidence in this practice.
Allyson R.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Devine is amazing. I have been seeing him for 3 years. He is funny, calming and a good Dr. I highly recommend him as a Gyno. New location is very easy to find as well.
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great
Karen H.
Submitted 05/12/21
I usually have had female gynocologists in my life. I was very comfortable with Dr Devine and value his expertise!
Linda M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Devine and his team, Susan and Judy, are welcoming, caring and compassionate. Dr. Devine addresses your questions and concerns in a soothing, professional manner. I highly recommend Dr. Devine’s practice to women from every age group. Best, Linda Matonis Patient since 2016
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Devine was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable
Sylvia R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very good experience, Dr Devine explained things so that I could understand them.
Aleta B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Divine and staff are truly remarkable in the care and knowledge that is given to each individual. I recommend Dr. Divine with a five star recommendation!
Judith E.
Submitted 04/16/21
Wish I had found Dr. Devine years ago! He takes the time to listen and I never felt rushed. The way he explained things to me was most appreciated. He made me feel that he really cared about my health and his knowledge gave me a sense of being in good hands. His staff also was most welcoming and knowledgeable.
Patricia O.
Submitted 04/01/21
When I was at Dr DeVine appt. last season I was very much at ease with his knowledge and professional treatment for my concerns. I have recommended him to others for treatment. I like him as a caring person too.
Louise D.
Submitted 03/31/21
My second visit was a good as my first A very good doctor