Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The Dr and staff are very friendly.they care about you
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very kind, unhurried visit. Dr Devine gave detailed information. So glad to have found him and would recommend him highly. Office staff was also very pleasant and helpful
Marguerite K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The Doctor took his time and was very thorough. He has a wonderful bedside manner and takes the time to answer all questions.
Lina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Kind, friendly, professional Neat
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Sincere, easy to talk to, he listened, informative
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Doctor! I won't to go to any other. Thus is the 2nd survey
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Fast, efficient, professional !
Tatyana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great Doctor ! Very helpful in consulting in my situations!
Katharine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very helpful & professional.
Lyubov R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I recommend this doctor! very knowledgeable and helpful. Made feel comfortable . Don’t waste your time looking for doctor, he’s is the best!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I was a nervous wreck but Dr.Devine made me feel relaxed and comfortable under the circumstances. He explained my condition and diagnosis and I was relieved to know that I was on the way to feeling better.I would highly recommend Dr Devine.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Intake info Very thorough, comfortable setting. Took time listening to my version of past history and diagnosis. Dr. Devine was informative and was very gentle in exam. I Highly recommend him.
Bernadette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone was very professional. Dr Devine was very thorough in his examination and explanation of the problem and his diagnosis.
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
On time, through, friendly staff. Good visit.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Devine answered all my questions and explained everything in a simple caring way.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great Doctor!
Janis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very satisfied. Dr DeVine very personable and explained everything. He put me at ease and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Thankful for such a quick response
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Seriously the best doctor I have ever seen!
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
I had a problem. They gave me same day apt. I know they were busy but gave me time for explanations etc. I feel that I can be seen quickly or a phone call weekends or off times. So easy to talk to. I can’t say enough about him. Excellent!!