Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

258 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

G O.
Submitted 02/09/22
I wish all doctors were Dr Devine. He is a gentle gentleman. Definitely the right man for the job.
Else A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always professional Friendly office staff
Ingunn G.
Submitted 01/19/22
I really like this doctor. He was very thorough and helpful. I was totally comfortable asking all my embarrassing questions.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Devine is very thorough and detailed with his explanations.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 01/16/22
Excellent first visit!
Lorraine H.
Submitted 01/09/22
Perfect as always. A kind and thoughtful doctor. His staff is wonderful and kind also
Frances L.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great medical care
Kara S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly staff! Great doctor and nurse! Would recommend!
Shawna S.
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff is just so friendly and makes you feel like they’ve known you forever! And Dr. DeVine is just the best!! He’ll spend as much time with you as you need and answers your questions in a way that you truly understand. I’m so thankful that my primary Doctor referred me.
Vania L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Hello I have an appointment with the doctor Devine today and treated me with respect and he was speaking to me clear.
Lorraine H.
Submitted 01/06/22
I love Doctor Devine and his staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else. And I recommend him to all my friends
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Devine is always pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Brings me back to good health quickly
Gail C.
Submitted 12/20/21
The staff is polite and efficient and I was seen on time. Dr Devine makes you feel comfortable, answers your questions thoroughly and you never feel rushed. Good care with kindness is what woman like and need. This is what you get here!
Verna N.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Devine a doctor that really cares about his patients, he is also very professional. I have been seeing him for approx. twenty years. He is defiantly the best.
Harriet K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr is like old time doc who goes over EVERYTHING with you. Gets to know you before the exam. This is not a conveyor belt doc. Spends as much time with you as needed.
Janet M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great front desk staff, clean welcoming office. Dr. Devine and assistant pleasant, doctor very patient and covered treatments options thoroughly. Highly recommend Dr. Devine!
Marrianne L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Doc and staff are amazing. Personal. They listen to you and hear what you say
Wendi L.
Submitted 12/14/21
I have had issues for years that were miss diagnosed and thought I would have to live with them. After one visit with Dr. Devine he was able to find problem, explain it in full detail and give me a correct diagnoses and treatment. I am so thankful to have found a Dr who cares to take the time to truly know his patients and their needs. Dr. Devine is in a class of his own with the knowledge and care he provides. Also, his entire office staff are all very professional and caring.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 12/11/21
I was in distress. When I called I was given same day apt. The care was excellent by dr. Devine and staff. It was never hurried…friendly and prompt. I would recommend this care to anyone.
Thomassina A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Quick direct and very pleasant as always, glad to meet the new staff and good to see Susan and Dr Devine again!!