Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Always professional, informative and welcoming.
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Wonderful Dr very caring and always takes his time to listen to my concerns and explain things.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Devine is a wonder doctor !
Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
I was a patient of Dr. Devine's in Barberton, Ohio. After years of suffering with IC, Dr. Devine was the only doctor that could help me get relief. Since, he has been gone, I have not had another Dr. to assist me. My family doctor is wonderful, but does not have the expertise in this health issue. So, I get antibiotics to try & relieve pain, but it does not treat IC. Since, IC mimics UTI's, I have not had anyone to help relieve or prescribe anything for these flare ups like Dr. Devine. I was diagnosed in 2016, with Sjogrens Disease, which IC is listed in with this autoimmune disease. My Rheumatologist, was always trying to help with this issue, but could not help like Dr. Devine... now sadly to say she passed away. Dr. Devine use to prescribe a medication called URN-C tablet - which after no dr. every hearing of it - since he left. I did some research and I believe it is not a prescribed drug any longer. It worked, I am lost without Dr. Devine. As soon as you would call him with this problem he would see you immediately. He would take urine specimen, by cath. & send to a lab. Not just do a urine specimen. He took his time explaining was very genuine. If there is anyone reading this and can tell me if in Florida he has treated & prescribed something that helps you with IC. I could give information to my primary physician and possibly get relief when flare-ups happen. If your looking for a top notch, caring doctor this is the man. I would travel to Florida to see him if possible.
Sofia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
To Dr Devine, Thank you for your kind attention and the new , a bit larger Pessary seems to be OK.so far, much better than without the support. Fond Regards also to your assistant Susan.
Carol C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very helpful….at an urgent time…
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
The office staff and Dr Devine are the BEST.
Ginger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great caring doctor. Listens and gives great feedback regarding any issues.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Kind & caring. Takes his time making you feel comfortable while explaining everything. Answers all your questions and concerns.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I cannot describe how thankful I am for the time Dr. Devine spent with me and his recommendations for my chronic issues. I was apprehensive about finding a new doctor since we moved here. But I am beyond pleased with him and everyone I came in contact with.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
As always, I was very happy with my experience at Dr. Devine’s office. His staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Devine makes you feel comfortable from the moment he walks in the room. He is attentive, interested and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him!
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Devine goes above and beyond caring for his patients. I would highly recommend him and his office staff professional and follows up.
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Devine is a wonderful physician who takes his time with each patient. He is always upbeat and provides his patient with great advice.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Knowledgeable Explain thoroughly Professional
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Devine Always caring and knowledgeable
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Definitely takes time to be certain you understand everything.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very informative and straightforward.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Devine is the absolute best!!
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Divine talk a huge amount of time to explain a new procedure to me. He is so reassuring and I appreciate his dedication.
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Devine was charming as usual. Really liked the receptionist. I came in hassled and she got a bottle of water for me. I really don’t like the exams, but who would? He explained everything to me with patience and kindness.