Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health

Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Venice, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Urogynecology and Female Pelvic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Good listener very professional! Thank you so much Dr Devine
Candace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My whole experience was a blessing to me from beginning to end. Dr Devine is as awesome as others said. Thank you to everyone in the office.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor was great, as well as office staff
Liliane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The best doctor !
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Devine always explains to me that I cam understand. He is very thorough. His Nurse Susan is right on top of things as well. I am very happy to be with this group. Joan Nichols
Bernadette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Profession and friendly
Ava K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Wonderful. Very professional and prompt.
Mikki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Devine and his staff are very caring they listen to you and make sure you understand everything pertaining to your care
Tania B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Devine takes the time to talk to you & explain things. He has a great bedside manner!
Tamara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very good doctor
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I found Dr. Devine via an internet search. I was impressed with what I read and I had been looking for a Gynecologist in the Sarasota County area for over 9 months to no avail because they were not taking new patients, had retired. Then I hit the jackpot find in Dr. Devine. This doctor is not only an accomplished professional in his specialized field, but this was the surprisingly and happily the BEST doctor's appointment I have had in decades considering that most doctor's in any area specialization have you in and out in minutes. He and his staff were amazing. They had their systems down, he personally spent real time talking to me and asking questions AFTER he had already read my file. He examination and explanation of my diagnosis and my options was impeccable, respectful, and caring. I'm thankful to have found a doctor who prescribes for himself and his staff an attitude and methodology that is what has been somewhat lost and is rare in quite a few decades. He sets an "old" NEW tradition in what medical care should be.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Kind and helpful explaining my issue.
Yelena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The most caring doctor and staff I’ve ever met.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Definitely a 5 star experience. Staff was great and Dr Devine is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He actually listened and explained everything in a clear understandable way.
Rhoda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always tip top professional Experience. Dr. Devine is probably One of the best doctors I have experienced in my health process for over 70 years!
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Devine is a consummate professional. He is not only very knowledgeable but also knows how to explain things to his patients in a clear manner without “talking down” to them. Given that his specialty deals exclusively with women and involves very intimate and often embarrassing discussions he is able to make them feel comfortable and in charge of their own care. He takes his time and never rushes through things, making his patients feel that their time with him is well spent. In my opinion he is one of the best physicians with whom I’ve ever dealt
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
He and his staff are the best!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Devine is the absolute best Dr. I've ever been to, he's so professional and very easy to talk to. He never made me feel rushed, he truly cares about me and my condition. He even had me laughing which is fantastic, the entire staff are great. Dr. Devine is amazing and I'm so lucky to have him continue my care!!!!!
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Efficient, professional, caring